Free Backlink Checker Tool

مجموعة أدوات تحسين محركات البحث المجانية

Backlink Checker


ادخل الدومين




عن الموقع Backlink Checker

Backlink checker هي أداة مجانية لتحسين محركات البحث للتحقق من عدد وجودة الرابط الخلفي لموقع الويب الخاص بك.

كيفية استخدام Backlink Checker

  1. لاستخدام Backlink Checker من seocheckfree.com ، أدخل اسم المجال الخاص بك ثم انقر فوق الزر إرسال .
  2. سيعرض Backlink Checker عدد رابطك الخلفي تلقائيًا.

الروابط الخلفية مهمة لتحسين محركات البحث

الروابط الخلفية هي روابط من صفحة على موقع إلى آخر. وقد صرحت Google في صفحة "كيفية عمل البحث" الخاصة بها أنه إذا كانت هناك مواقع ويب بارزة أخرى مرتبطة بصفحة ، فهذا دليل على أنها علامة جيدة على أن المعلومات موثوق بها جيدًا.

أسهل طريقة لفهم قيمة الوصلة الخلفية هي التفكير فيها كأصوات. عندما تتلقى الصفحة رابطًا خلفيًا ، فإنه في الأساس موقع ويب آخر يصوت على المحتوى الموجود على الصفحة. واكثر & quot؛ الاصوات & quot؛ التي تحصل عليها من مصادر موثوقة ، كلما زادت الثقة.

ودرسنا أيضًا تأثير الروابط الخلفية على حركة البحث ووجدنا ارتباطًا إيجابيًا واضحًا بين الروابط الواردة من مواقع الويب الفريدة وحركة المرور العضوية للصفحة. & nbsp ؛ تعد الروابط الخلفية واحدة من أبرز إشارات الترتيب في Google. إذا كانت الصفحة تحتوي على الكثير من الروابط عالية الجودة التي تشير إليها ، فسيكون ترتيبها أكثر تنافسية.

لذا قبل اختيار كلمة رئيسية ، عليك أن تسأل نفسك: & quot؛ هل يمكنني الحصول على المزيد من الجودة الروابط الخلفية من الصفحات ذات الترتيب الأعلى؟

باختصار ، تستخدم محركات البحث مثل Google الروابط الخلفية للمساعدة في ترتيب صفحات الويب. وكان الأمر كذلك منذ عام 1998 عندما أنشأت Google PageRank. & nbsp؛ PageRank هي صيغة رياضية تحكم على & quot؛ قيمة الصفحة & quot؛ من خلال النظر إلى كمية ونوعية الصفحات الأخرى المرتبطة بها. وتؤكد Google على أهمية الروابط الخلفية في صفحة كيفية عمل البحث.

& quot؛ لقد وجدنا أيضًا ارتباطًا واضحًا بين حركة المرور العضوية والروابط الواردة من مواقع الويب الفريدة في دراستنا لأكثر من مليار صفحة ويب. في حين أن الحصول على روابط خلفية قد يكون أصعب من ، دعنا نقول ، إنشاء منشور مدونة ، فهي مهمة إذا كنت ترغب في الترتيب للعبارات التنافسية. وعادة ما تكون العبارات التنافسية هي تلك التي ستحقق أكبر قدر من حركة المرور والإيرادات لعملك.

لقد تطرقنا بإيجاز إلى الطريقة الأساسية للحصول على روابط خلفية ، ولكن لا يمكن الحصول على جميع الروابط من خلال التواصل.

ثلاث طرق للحصول على روابط خلفية ومستوى الصعوبة والفعالية.

قبل أن نبدأ ، من الضروري تحديد التوقعات الصحيحة لهذا الدرس والتحدث عن الفرق بين الإستراتيجية والتكتيك.

بالنسبة لي ، الاستراتيجيات هي مستوى أعلى بمعنى أنها تحدد نطاق الخطط. في المقابل ، تكون التكتيكات أكثر دقة وغالبًا ما تركز على خطوات أصغر. لذا فإن الإستراتيجية تضعك في الاتجاه الصحيح ، والتكتيكات تحدد نوعًا ما كيفية الوصول إلى هناك. وسوف ندخل في بعض أساليب بناء الروابط لاحقًا في هذا البرنامج التعليمي.

حسنًا ، عندما يتعلق الأمر ببناء الروابط ، هناك ثلاث استراتيجيات رئيسية للحصول على روابط خلفية. & nbsp ؛ يمكنك قم بإنشائها أو شرائها أو كسبها.

دعونا نتحدث عن الشكل الذي تبدو عليه كل طريقة ومستوى الصعوبة والفعالية.

الطريقة الأولى هي إنشاء روابط خلفية.

يعني إنشاء روابط خلفية إضافة روابط يدويًا على نطاق واحد إلى نطاقك. يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق إضافة موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى الدلائل ، أو ترك التعليقات على منشورات المدونة ، أو إضافة عنوان URL لموقع الويب الخاص بك إلى ملف تعريف الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاص بك.

يمكن لأي شخص القيام بذلك بأقل جهد ممكن. لذلك مثل كل الأشياء السهلة تقريبًا في الحياة ، فهي عمومًا ليست فعالة من منظور تحسين محركات البحث والترتيب.

يعد شراء الروابط الخلفية باهظ الثمن كما يبدو. أنت تدفع لمشرفي الويب أو المؤلفين رسومًا ، وفي المقابل ، سيربطون رابطًا للعودة إلى صفحة على موقعك.

هذا مخالف لإرشادات مشرفي المواقع من Google ويمكن أن ينتج عنه في ركلة جزاء قد تكون أي شيء من فقدان مراكز الترتيب أو الأسوأ من ذلك ، إزالة صفحاتك من فهرس بحث Google.

كما أن شراء الروابط ليس رخيصًا تمامًا. اتصلنا بـ 250 موقعًا لسؤالهم عما إذا كانوا يبيعون الروابط. ووجدنا أن متوسط ​​تكلفة شراء واحدة كان ما يقرب من 353 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، وبالطبع لم نشتري أيًا منها.

من حيث مستوى السهولة ، إذا كان لديك المال ، من السهل القيام به لأنه مجرد معاملة.

فيما يتعلق بالفعالية ، أعتقد أنها فعالة للغاية ما لم يتم القبض عليك أو حتى يتم القبض عليك . وفي رأيي ، فإن المخاطرة لا تستحق المكافأة ، خاصة إذا كنت ترغب في بناء شركة ستصمد أمام اختبار الزمن.

الطريقة الأخيرة للحصول على روابط خلفية هي اكسبهم. وهناك ثلاث طرق شائعة يمكنك من خلالها القيام بذلك.

البريد الإلكتروني & nbsp؛

إن الروابط الأولى والأكثر شيوعًا هي الروابط التي يتم الحصول عليها من خلال التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني. هذا عندما ترسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى مالكي ومحرري مواقع الويب الآخرين وتطلب منهم الارتباط بك.

أن تصبح مصدرًا لمنشور عبر الإنترنت أو منفذ إعلامي

هناك طريقة أخرى لكسب الروابط الخلفية وهي أن تصبح مصدرًا لمجلة أو مجلة أو منفذ إعلامي على الإنترنت. على سبيل المثال ، إذا أشار أحد الصحفيين إليك في مقال ما ، فغالبًا ما سيرتبط بك أو بملفاتك الشخصية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

بشكل عضوي

و الطريقة الأخيرة هي كسب الروابط الخلفية بشكل عضوي. على سبيل المثال ، إذا زار شخص ما صفحتك من رابط على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو البحث العضوي أو الكلام الشفهي أو أو في أي مكان ويقرر الارتباط بك ، فهذا رابط مكتسب. & nbsp ؛ على الرغم من أن الروابط العضوية بنسبة 100٪ قد تبدو أفضل طريقة للحصول عليها ، إلا أنني لا أريدك الاعتماد على ذلك. < / p>

عادةً ما تكون هذه الأنواع من الروابط أقل اتساقًا ما لم تكن علامة تجارية مشهورة بشكل استثنائي بمحتوى جيد الصنع ، وتحصل بالفعل على عدد كبير من المشاهدين. يستغرق الأمر وقتًا لإنشاء سمعة موثوقة جيدًا ولهذه الروابط العضوية التي تأتي بانتظام. & nbsp ؛ وإذا كنت تأمل وتنتظر ، فمن المحتمل أن تتخلف عن الركب لأن منافسيك سيكونون مشغولين في إنشاء روابط من خلال الوصول إلى مواقع الويب الأخرى

بشكل عام ، كلما زادت صعوبة الحصول على رابط ، زادت قيمته. ولهذا السبب ، نحن & # 39 ؛ سنركز على التكتيكات المبسطة حتى تتمكن من إنشاء دفق مستمر من الروابط الخلفية إلى صفحتك والحصول على المزيد من الزيارات من مُحسنات محركات البحث. & nbsp ؛ الآن ، لا يتم إنشاء جميع الروابط على قدم المساواة. سيساعد البعض في دفع صفحاتك إلى قمة Google ، بينما قد يضر البعض الآخر بموقعك.

إذن ، ما الذي يجعل الرابط مناسبًا؟

تقديم فائدة أو روابط خلفية عالية الجودة.

لم يتم إنشاء جميع الروابط الواردة على قدم المساواة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بإرسال محتوى غير مرغوب فيه إلى المنتديات التي تحتوي على روابط إلى موقعك ، فلن يكون لتلك المنتديات أهمية أكبر من رابط من New York Times ، على سبيل المثال. < p> وإلا ، فإن الروابط الخلفية ستكون لعبة كمية ، وستكافئ نتائج بحث Google أكبر مرسلي الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها.

لحسن الحظ ، لا يعمل الترتيب على Google بهذه الطريقة ، ولا تزال الروابط الخلفية عالية الجودة إشارة تصنيف بارزة. مع ذلك ، دعنا نتحدث عن السمات الخمس التي تجعل الرابط الخلفي "مناسبًا".

 



Copyright © 2022 SEO Check Free. All rights reserved.

Free Backlink Checker Tool

SEO Check Free Tool Kit

Backlink Checker


Enter a domain name




About Backlink Checker

Backlink checker is a SEO Check Free tool to check the number and quality of your website backlink.

How to Use Backlink Checker

  1. To use Backlink Checker from seocheckfree.com, enter your domain name and then click submit button.
  2. Backlink Checker will display the number of your backlink automatically.

Backlinks is Important for SEO

Backlinks are links from a page on one website to another. And Google has said on their How Search Works page that if other prominent websites link to a page, that's proof to be a good sign that information is well trusted.

The easiest way to understand the value of a backlink is to think of them as votes. When a page receives a backlink, it's essentially another website voting for the content on the page. And the more "votes," you get from credible sources, the higher the trust.

And we also studied the effect of backlinks on search traffic and found a clear positive correlation between backlinks from unique websites and a page's organic traffic. Backlinks are one of Google's most prominent ranking signals. If a page has a lot of quality links pointing at it, it'll be more competitive to rank.

So before choosing a keyword, you need to ask yourself: "Can I get more quality backlinks than the top-ranking pages?

In short, backlinks are used by search engines like Google to help rank web pages. And it's been this way since 1998 when Google created PageRank. PageRank is a mathematical formula that judges the "value of a page" by looking at the quantity and quality of other pages that link to it. And Google confirms the importance of backlinks on their how search works page.

"We also found a clear correlation between organic traffic and backlinks from unique websites in our study of over one billion web pages. So while getting backlinks may be harder than, let's say, creating a blog post, they're critical if you want to rank for competitive phrases. And competitive phrases are usually the ones that'll drive the most traffic and revenue for your business.

We briefly touched on the primary way of getting backlinks, but not all links can or will be obtained through outreach.

Three methods to get backlinks and the level of difficulty and effectiveness.

Before we get started, it's essential to set the expectations right for this lesson and talk about the difference between a strategy and a tactic. 

To me, strategies are higher level in the sense that it outlines the scope of the plans. In contrast, tactics are more micro and often focused on smaller steps. So the strategy sets you in the right direction, and the tactics kind of define how you get there. And we'll get into a few link-building tactics later on in this tutorial.

Alright, so when it comes to link building, there are three main strategies to get backlinks. You can create them, buy them, or earn them.

Let's talk about what each method looks like, their level of difficulty, and effectiveness.

 

How To Create Backlinks.

Creating backlinks means manually add links on one domain back to yours. This can be done by adding your website to directories, leaving comments on blog posts, or adding your website's URL to your social media profile.

Anyone can do this with minimal effort. So like almost all easy things in life, they're generally not that effective from an SEO and ranking perspective. 

Buying backlinks is expensive as it sounds. You pay web admins or authors a fee, and in return, they'll link back to a page on your site. 

This is against Google's Webmaster Guidelines and can potentially result in a penalty that might be anything from losing ranking positions or, even worse, getting your pages removed from Google's search index.

Also, buying links isn't exactly cheap. We contacted 250 websites to ask if they sell links. And we found that the average cost of buying one was nearly $353. And of course, we didn't buy any.

In terms of the level of ease, if you have the money, it's easy to do because it's just a transaction. 

In terms of the effectiveness, I would think that they're highly effective unless or until you get caught. And in my opinion, the risk isn't worth the reward, especially if you want to build a business that'll stand the test of time.

The final way to get backlinks is to earn them. And there are three common ways you can do this.

Email 

The first and most common are links that are earned through email outreach. This is when you email other website owners and editors and ask them to link to you. 

Becoming a source for an online publication or media outlet

Another way to earn backlinks is by becoming a source for an online magazine, journal, or media outlet. For example, if a journalist references you in an article, they'll often link to you or your social media profiles.

Organically

And the final way is to earn backlinks organically. For example, if someone visits your page from a link on social media, organic search, word of mouth, or wherever and decides to link to you, that's an earned link. Even though 100% organic links may sound like the best way to get them, I don't want you to bank on that.

These kinds of links are typically less consistent unless you're an exceptionally well-known brand with very well-crafted content and you're already getting significant exposure. It takes time to build a well-trusted reputation and for those organic links to come in regularly. And if you're hoping and waiting, you'll likely fall behind because your competitors will be busy BUILDING links by reaching out to other website owners.

Generally speaking, the harder it is to obtain a link, the more valuable it'll be. And for that reason, we'll be focusing on streamlined tactics so that you can build a steady stream of backlinks to your page and get more traffic from SEO. Now, not all links are created equal. Some will help propel your pages to the top of Google, while others can hurt your site. 

So what makes a link suitable? 

Make a good or high-quality backlink.

Not all backlinks are created equal. For example, if you spammed forums with links to your site, those wouldn't and shouldn't hold more weight than, let's say, a link from the New York Times.

Otherwise, backlinks would be a game of quantity, and Google's search results would reward the biggest spammers. 

Fortunately, ranking on Google doesn't work that way, and quality backlinks are still a prominent ranking signal. So with that said, let's talk about the five attributes that make a backlink "suitable."

 



Keyword Tool

Set up your best SEO Keyword to win SERP competition.

Keyword Suggestion Tool Keyword Density Checker Keyword Position Checker

Meta Tag Tools

Customize and test your meta tag for better display in Search Result Pages .

Meta Tag Generator Meta Tag Checker

Website Rank

Find Your Website Rank Among Popular Rank Services.

Alexa Rank Checker SEO Mozrank Checker Bulk PA Checker Bulk DA Checker

Domain Information

Check and Analyze domain information such as WHOIS, age, IP Address, estimated price, domain hosting, and domain authority rank

Domain Age WHOIS Domain Domain to IP Suspicious Domain Domain Price Domain Hosting Domain Authority

Link and Backlink Tool

Check and analyze links in your website and build your authority with a number of quality backlinks

Backlink Generator Backlink Checker Link Analyzer Link Counter Link Checker

Page Speed and Performances

Page Speed dan Performances testing and analyzing. This free tool will make you have insight of how your website size and resources impact to speed load and performances.

Page Size Checker Pagespeed Checker Pagespeed Insight Analyzer


DigitalOcean Referral Badge

IP and Domain Tools

Simple tools to do a IP address check and analyzing.

My IP Address Domain to IP Address Bulk Class C IP Checker Bulk Geo IP Locator